Four Kinds of Amusing Cats I found in South Africa

I remembered the time we went to South Africa.  As I browsed again the thousands of animal pictures we gathered, it makes me remember the experiences we had.  Including these amusing different cats we captured on their action.

IMG_8908

Yes, convince me with that kingly gesture.  You cannot hide your real blood from me kitty.

IMG_8898

As if he is the king of the world, but not matter what he still looks like a cat with this cute gesture of his.

IMG_9025

Well yeah, you look handsome in here I admit.  But you shouldn’t do like that always, be a real cat sometimes.

IMG_9017

What’s the matter boy, why that grimace??? Perhaps you feel tired having those kingly gestures you always featured??? Hmmm… I’m not that convinced!

IMG_8959

Woow!!! You scared me with that huge fangs of yours buddy.  I trembled indeed!

IMG_8964

But look at you here, you’re freaking cute! Your lovely indeed!!!

IMG_9042

Despite his size, he still cute though.  He’s color reminds me of Garfield.

Leave a Reply

