The Alps and It’s Beauty

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

It was late in the afternoon; we were on our way to Spain from Geneva Switzerland.  Indeed, it was a long by car travel yet I had enjoyed a lot during our excursion.  Since I couldn’t drive, not because I don’t have a driver’s license but also because I do not know how; I made myself busy by gazing every place we’d passed.  The advantage of road traveling is that, you will have the chance to see different breathtaking landscapes just like the pictures we took here with my husband. 

 These Alps were just hypnotizing, not giving us the chance to just pass on them through.  Yet, these amazing natures stopped us and pulled us out from our car to take some photos of them.  Well then, as a nature lovers we never hesitate to grabbed our cameras and gave some various flash on them.  We never regret though, we enjoyed it actually. 

 As we did love these pictures, I hope you will too!

2 thoughts on “The Alps and It’s Beauty

  1. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’m following you, so I’ll be back! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

