Grand Concert Hall

Image

Image

Image

We had the chance to watch my mother in law’s concert since she was one of the choirs in Geneva.  One time they had a concert in one of the magnificent halls in the city and she invited us to watch them.  And I was amazed with the interior decorations that this hall has, so I grabbed on my pocket camera and never hesitated to take pictures several times.  I also took some on the choir while singing the marvelous songs they sang.  It was just incredible!

 

Leave a Reply

